Investment Approach Sector Reference Group

Name	Position and organisation	Sector
Pat Walsh (Chair)	Independent	Independent
Professor Harlene Hayne	Chair, Universities New Zealand	Universities
Neil Paviour-Smith	Council member, Victoria University of Wellington Council	Universities
Chris Collins	Chief Executive, Eastern Institute of Technology	Institutes of Technology and Polytechnics (ITPs)
Jenn Bestwick	Chair, Christchurch Polytechnic Institute of Technology	Institutes of Technology and Polytechnics (ITPs)
Murray Bain	Chair, Open Polytechnic of New Zealand	Institutes of Technology and Polytechnics (ITPs)
Jim Mather	Tumuaki, Te Wānanga o Aotearoa	Wānanga
Mereana Selby	Tumuaki, Te Wānanga o Raukawa	Wānanga
Christine Clark	Chair, ITENZ	Private Training Establishments (PTEs)
Tommy Honey	Chair, ITI	Private Training Establishments (PTEs)
Shenagh Gleisner	Board member, Skills Org	Industry Training Organisations (ITOs)
Rick Christie	Chair, ServiceIQ	Industry Training Organisations (ITOs)
Ruma Karaitiana	Chief Executive, BCITO	Industry Training Organisations (ITOs)
Carrie Murdoch	Manager (Education, Skills & Training), BusinessNZ	Industry
Nancy McConnell	General Manager Corporate Affairs, Hawkins Group	Industry
Glen Denham	Principal, Massey High School	Secondary schools
Grant McMillan	Principal, Ashburton College	Secondary schools
Tim Fowler	Chief Executive, Tertiary Education Commission	TEC
Gus Gilmore	Deputy Chief Executive, Tertiary Education Commission	TEC
Murray Johnson	Chief Advisor, Tertiary Education Commission	TEC
Mica Moore (Secretariat)	Advisor, Tertiary Education Commission	TEC

INVESNT APPROACH SECTOR REFERENCE GROUP